Kontakt oss

Studentsamskipnad i Innlandet

Postadresse:  Postboks 194,  2601 Lillehammer
Tlf: 41 45 49 00
E-mail: post@sinn.no

Besøksadresser:

Lillehammer: Gudbrandsdalsvegen 350, 2624 Lillehammer

Hamar: Grønnegata 70, 2317 Hamar

Navn Telefon Stilling Sted E-post
Bakken, Tor Erik 905 61 770 Kantineleder Lillehammer Tor.Erik.Bakken@sinn.no
Bergdølmo, Arne Odd 905 41 656 Økonomidirektør Lillehammer Arne.Odd.Bergdolmo@sinn.no
Berget, Tina Elin 907 52 986 Daglig leder Studenten/Kantineass. Lillehammer Tina.Elin.Berget@sinn.no
Bergjordet, Tom Ronny 975 66 584 Avdelingsleder Kafé Elverum Tom.Ronny.Bergjordet@sinn.no
Bernhus, Roar 906 95 133 Kjøkkensjef Rena Roar.Bernhus@sinn.no
Bolstad, Anne Anker 915 11 244 Studentprest Lillehammer Anne.Anker.Bolstad@sinn.no
Bragadottir, Erna 906 44 758 Avd.leder Studentrådgivning Hamar Erna.Bragadottir@sinn.no
Bu, Marit 912 40 275 Økonomi- og personalkonsulent Lillehammer Marit.Bu@sinn.no
Dalbakk, Alexander 906 91 354 Studentbokhandler Hamar Alexander.Dalbakk@sinn.no
Gjestemoen, Stine 905 14 835 Bolig- og servicemedarbeider Lillehammer Stine.Gjestemoen@sinn.no
Gunstad, Kristin F. 916 21 478 Helse-rådgiver/Psykiatrisk sykepleier Lillehammer Kristin.Flaten.Gunstad@sinn.no
Hammern, Geir 907 40 857 Driftstekniker Hamar Geir.Hammern@sinn.no
Haukebø, Lise 900 75 875 Helse-rådgiver/Sykepleier Lillehammer Lise.Haukebo@sinn.no
Havn, Åge Ingar 900 10 029 Driftstekniker Evenstad Age.Ingar.Havn@sinn.no
Henriksen, Sonja 906 91 862 Studentbokhandler Rena Sonja.Henriksen@sinn.no
Hjertås, Nina Holmen 906 93 514 Utleieleder bolig Hamar Nina.Holmen.Hjertas@sinn.no
Holtekjølen, Jannicke 906 97 824 Styrer Studentbarnehagene Elverum Jannicke.Holtekjolen@sinn.no
Hovelstuen, Heidi 906 99 106 Kjøkkensjef Terningen Kafé Elverum Heidi.Hovelstuen@sinn.no
Høgsveen, Marianne 906 99 563 Saksbehandler Bolig Hamar Marianne.Hogsveen@sinn.no
Jervell, Gunnar 950 29 145 Økonomisjef Hamar Gunnar.Jervell@sinn.no
Jørstad, Svein Jørstad 911 45 412 Driftsleder bolig Lillehammer Svein.Jorstad@sinn.no
Kabura, Victoire 907 01 180 Regnskapsmedarbeider Hamar Victoire.Kabura@sinn.no
Millehaugen, Jo Espen 951 88 514 Driftssjef bolig Elverum Jo.Espen.Millehaugen@sinn.no
Monsen, Geir 959 81 621 Bolig Lillehammer Geir.Monsen@sinn.no
Reiremo, Hanne Marte 959 09 115 Boksjef Lillehammer Hanne.Marte.Reiremo@sinn.no
Sagstuen, Cathrine 922 28 994 Leder bolig og service Lillehammer Cathrine.Sagstuen@sinn.no
Sivle, Jan Erik 907 02 897 Kjøkkensjef Hamar Jan.Erik.Sivle@sinn.no
Skaret, Tove Randi 907 03 458 Avdelingsleder bokhandel Elverum Tove.Randi.Skaret@sinn.no
Skarpjordet, Eli J. 906 27 703 Økonomi- og personalmedarbeider Lillehammer Eli.Jorstad.Skarpjordet@sinn.no
Skaug, Mette 414 04 194 Studentrådgiver Helse Hamar Mette.Skaug@sinn.no
Skinnehaugen, Gitte 454 10 270 Renholdsleder Hamar Gitte.Skinnehaugen@sinn.no
Smedbakken, Hege 911 10 295 HR-sjef Hamar Hege.Smedbakken@sinn.no
Solberg, Monika 901 95 513 Fungerende Adm.direktør Lillehammer Monika.Solberg@sinn.no
Sommén, Sanna 906 92 847 Studentrådgiver Helse Hamar Sanna.Sommen@sinn.no
Søbye, Rønnau 911 45 415 Renholder m/utvidet ansvar Lillehammer Ronnau.Sobye@sinn.no
Vandevjen, Unni 907 03 526 Avdelingsleder studentbolig Hamar Unni.Vandevjen@sinn.no
Vardsveen, Vigdis 919 16 401 Styrer Smestad studentbarnehage Lillehammer Vigdis.Vardsveen@sinn.no
Wedum, Åse Mari Bøe 402 37 828 Kommunikasjons- og adm.sjef Lillehammer Ase.Mari.Boe.Wedum@sinn.no
Ødegård, Hans 901 71 577 Adm. direktør SIH Hamar Hans.Odegard@sinn.no
Østbakk, Stein 900 56 061 Områdeansvarlig bolig Hamar Hamar Stein.Ostbakk@sinn.no
Aasvestad, Geir 952 95 310 Områdeansvarlig bolig Østerdal Geir.Aasvestad@sinn.no