Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Styret og styresaker

SINNs styre

Styremedlemmer

Henrik Wangberg
Student
Styreleder
hwangberg@gmail.com
Emily Johanson
Student
Nestleder
emily@jofam.net
Åse Mari Bøe Wedum
SINN-ansatt
Styremedlem 
ase.mari.boe.wedum@sinn.no
Cathrine Sagstuen
SINN-ansatt
Styremedlem 
cathrine.sagstuen@sinn.no
Marit Torgersen
HINN-ansatt
Styremedlem 
marit.torgersen@inn.no
Hans Petter Nyberg
HINN-ansatt
Styremedlem
hans.nyberg@inn.no

Varamedlemmer

Rikke Myhrehagen
Student
Varamedlem
rikke.myhrehagen@hotmail.com

Arild Monvik Johannessen
Student
Varamedlem
arild.johannessen@inn.no
Trine Mathisen
Student
Varamedlem
trine.mathisen@hotmail.com
Bendik K. Evertsen
Student
Varamedlem
bendik.k.evertsen@gmail.com
Kristin Aldridge
Student
Varamedlem
kristin.a.aldridge@inn.no
Sonja Tan Nguyen
Student
Varamedlem
sonjatng@hotmail.com
Svenn Åke Jansson
SINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
svenn.ake.jansson@sinn.no
Mette Sjaaeng
SINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
mette.sjaaeng@sinn.no
Kjell Ivar Iversen
HINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
kjell-ivar.iversen@inn.no
Ellen Anne Kjenstadbakk
HINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
ellen.kjenstadbakk@inn.no
   

Styremøter

Sakslister 2019:

 


Protokoller 2019:

Protokoll styremøte 3 – 2019