Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Styret og styresaker

SINNs styre

Styremedlemmer

Emily Johanson
Student
Styreleder
emily@jofam.net
Sajandan Rutthira
Student
Nestleder
sajkih@hotmail.com
Amelie T. Sørgen
Student 
Styremedlem
amel-soe@online.no
Thomas Brinck-Mortensen
Student
Styremedlem 
tbmortensen97@gmail.com
Marit Torgersen
HINN-ansatt
Styremedlem 
marit.torgersen@inn.no
Hans Petter Nyberg
HINN-ansatt
Styremedlem
hans.nyberg@inn.no
Åse Mari Bøe Wedum
SINN-ansatt
Styremedlem 
ase.mari.boe.wedum@sinn.no
Cathrine Sagstuen
SINN-ansatt
Styremedlem 
cathrine.sagstuen@sinn.no
 

Varamedlemmer

Ellen Kjennsbakken
Student
Varamedlem
ellen.kjenstadbakk@inn.no

Emily Macpherson
Student
Varamedlem
macp.emily@gmail.com
Sonja Tan Nguyen
Student
Varamedlem
sonjatng@hotmail.com
Bendik K. Evertsen
Student
Varamedlem
bendik.k.evertsen@gmail.com
Svenn Åke Jansson
SINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
svenn.ake.jansson@sinn.no
MetteSjaaeng
SINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
mette.sjaaeng@sinn.no
Kjell Ivar Iversen
HINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
kjell-ivar.iversen@inn.no

Ellen Anne Kjenstadbakk
HINN-ansatt
Varamedlem
ellen.kjenstadbakk@inn.no

 

Styremøter

Sakslister 2019:

 


Protokoller 2019:

Protokoll styremøte 3 – 2019